

Opp. S.T. Workshop, Palghar-Boisar Road, Palghar 401 404. ● Tel: 02525-256932/33 ● Fax: 02525-257019 (Recognized by the National Commission for Homoeopathy, New Delhi and Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik)

The Anti-Ragging Committee 2023-24

Sr. No.	Member of Anti-Ragging Committee	Name	Designation
1	Dean / Principal	Dr. Bipin Jain	Principal
2	Representative of Civil Administration	Dr Pankaj Patil	Chief officer
3	Representative of Police Administration	Mr Appasaheb Lenger	Police Inspector, Palghar
4	Representative of Local Media	Mr. Pankaj Raut	Editor "Palghar Mitra" Local Newspaper
5	Representative of NGO involved in Youth Activity	Smt. Damini Raut	Chief Trustee, Gramin Shikshan Santha, Umroli
6	Faculty Representative	Dr. Anand Kapse	Professor, HOD, Dept of Hom. Philosophy
		Dr. Sunita Nikumbh	Professor, HOD, Dept of Psychiatry
		Dr. Harshla Sarvagod	Reader, Dept of Practice of Medicine
7	Rector- Boys Hostel	Dr. Sachin Junagade	Vice Principal
8	Rector- Girls Hostel	Mrs. Akhtarunissa Sayyad	Warden, girls wing
9	Admin Officer / Office Superintendent	Mr. Bhupendra Chaudhary	PRO, MLD Trust
10	Parents	Dr. Neena Ambekar	Consultant Homoeopath
		Shri. Mohan Vanage	Parent
		Shri. Kasturilal Jawalia	Parent
11	Representative of Non- teaching Staff Member	Ms. Nirmala Kulkarni	Matron, MLDT Hospital
12	Student Representative - Fresher	Dr. Pawan Soni	MD (Part- I 2023-24) Resident
		Dr. Prachi Shirsat	MD (Part- I 2023-24) Resident
13	Senior	Dr Hirensinh Gohil	MD (Part- I 2022-23) Resident
		Dr. Afsha Shakur Sangmeshwari	MD (Part- I 2022-23) Resident
		Dr. Gayatri Gude	MD (Part- II 2021-22) Resident
		Dr. Unnati Bhangare	MD (Part- II 2021-22) Resident
		Dr. Akshay Ayyer	MD (Part- II 2020-21)) Resident
		Dr. Vibhuti Poyarekar	MD (Part –II 2020-21) Resident